Terri Ocean Ireland
Sports Massage and Eventing

Please click on the "Online booking" icon to book your appointment.


Please note; Online booking for Durban North Only.

Please WhatsApp 083 609 4692 for bookings in Hillcrest.

Terri:

  • Durban North - Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays.
  • Hillcrest: Mondays & Fridays.


Hours:

Mondays:      9am - 4pm

Tuesdays:      9am - 4pm

Wednesdays: 9am -  4pm

Thursdays   : 9am - 4pm

Fridays:         9am - 2pm

Sats & Suns:   Closed

Public Holidays: Open on request at 2x Appointment fee



Please take note of which therapist will be treating on which days, when booking your appointments. 

April/May 2024 Therapist Schedule:

Mon 15 April - Terri 

Tues 16 Apr - Terri

Wed 17 Apr - Terri

Thurs 18 Apr - Nicole

Fri 19 Apr - Patsi

Mon 22 Apr - Terri

Tues 23 April - Terri

Wed 24 April - Terri

Thurs 25 April - Nicole

Fri 26 April - Patsi

Mon 29 April - Terri

Tues 30 April - Terri

Wed 01 May - Closed

Thurs 02 May - Terri

Fri 03 May - Closed

Mon 06 May - Terri

Tues 07 May - Terri

Wed 08 May - Terri

Thurs 09 May - Terri

Fri 10 May - Closed








Click "Online Booking" tab below to book your appointment.

Online Booking



* Calendar is a visual of busy/available appointments only*